Our Team

Earlene Jones
Program Director
ejones@rossprov.com
(804) 385-8007

Veronica Wilson-McLeod
Instructor
vwwilson@rossworks.com
(804) 952-6122

Theresa Graves
Lead Career Coach
tgraves@rossworks.com
804.652.3493

Ottillie James
Administrative Coordinator
ojames@rossworks.com
804.652.3262

Terry Lee
Work Experience Coordinator
tlee@rossworks.com
804. 652.3420


Career Coaches

Chesterfieldcoach


Shanelle Harris
sharris@rossworks.com
804.652.3483

Richmond Location

Henrico Location

Ci’Nease Freeman
cfreeman@rossworks.com
804.952.6119

Chandra Dobson
cdobson@rossworks.com
804.952.6121

Richmond Location

Shana Jean
sjean@rossworks.com
804.652.3275

OFFICE