Our Team

Earlene Jones
Program Director
ejones@rossprov.com
(804) 385-8007

Meghan Waters
Instructor
mwaters@rossprov.com
(804) 952-6122

Kevena Claudy
Work Experience Coordinator
kclaudy@rossprov.com
(804) 385-9123


Career Coaches

Chesterfieldcoach

Theresa Graves
tgraves @rossprov.com
(804) 652-3493

Marichal Barrett
mbarrett@rossprov.com
(804) 652-3498

Suzette Street
sstreet@rossprov.com
(804) 652-3483

Kayswanna Lewis

klewis@rossprov.com
(804) 652-3499

Richmond Location

LaToya Thweatt
lthweatt @rossprov.com
(804) 385-5423

Makiah Spratley
mspratley@rossprov.com
(804) 652-3275 Office
(804) 385-7098 Cell

Henrico Location

TaWanda Felder
tfelder@rossprov.com
(804) 381-9265

Charmayne Wyche
cwyche @rossprov.com
(804) 385-4397

OFFICE